Chapter leadership for 2023

Chapter leadership for 2023
November 7, 2022 Eric Berman

The Boston PRSA leadership slate presented by the nominating committee for 2023 to the chapter membership. These members will be voted into their positions at the chapter’s annual meeting on December 7, 2022.

Board of Directors:

President (& Chapter PRSA Delegate) – Kelly McFalls

President-Elect – open

Immediate Past President – Doug Haslam

Treasurer – Michele Snyder

Secretary – Eric Berman

Membership Chair – Kristin Foley

Programming  – Regan Schiappa

Diversity Chair – Jamie McIver

Director-at-large – Josh Gitelson

Director-at-large – Karyn Martin

Director-at-large – Jonathan Pappas

Leadership Team:

Social Media and Content Chair – Jamie McIver

Young Professional Network – Regan Schiappa

Diane Davis Beacon Award – Josh Gitelson

Faculty Forum – Todd Van Hoosear

PRSSA Liaison – open





Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *